July 2022

Sun 03 Jul

Sun 03 Jul
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 10 Jul

Sun 10 Jul
Seska: Tootyfrooty
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Mon 18 Jul

Mon 18 Jul
The Music In You with Dr Jen Wills Lamacq
Venue: J3

Fri 22 Jul

Fri 22 Jul
The Green Knight
Venue: J2 (seated show)

September 2022

Sun 11 Sep

Sun 11 Sep
Family Catwalk Extravanganza
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 18 Sep

Sun 18 Sep
Hibernation
Venue: J2 (seated show)

October 2022

Sun 02 Oct

Sun 02 Oct
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 23 Oct

Sun 23 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 24 Oct

Mon 24 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 30 Oct

Sun 30 Oct
Grandad Anansi
Venue: J2 (seated show)

November 2022

Sun 06 Nov

Sun 06 Nov
PALAVER Party
Venue: J2
Sun 06 Nov
Fridge
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 20 Nov

Sun 20 Nov
There’s a Rang-Tan in my Bedroom & Other Stories
Venue: J2 (seated show)

January 2023

Sat 14 Jan

Sat 14 Jan
Nick Cope Family Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)