May 2022

Tue 31 May

Tue 31 May
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

June 2022

Tue 07 Jun

Tue 07 Jun
MOVING ON – Bodywork Company Showcase
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 08 Jun

Wed 08 Jun
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Thu 09 Jun

Thu 09 Jun
CSVPA End of Year Performance: Adult Child/Dead Child
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 10 Jun

Fri 10 Jun
CSVPA End of Year Performance: CO-Motion
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 11 Jun

Sat 11 Jun
CSVPA End of Year Performance: Adult Child/Dead Child
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 17 Jun

Fri 17 Jun
Together Culture Presents a Dinner of Ideas
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sat 18 Jun

Sat 18 Jun
Bharatanatyam Arangetram of Neethu Vivek
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 20 Jun

Mon 20 Jun
Broadway & Beyond! by Cambridge University Centre for Music Performance
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 28 Jun

Tue 28 Jun
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer
Tue 28 Jun
Big Trouble Little Pictures: A Total Arts Film Festival
Venue: The Light Cinema & Cambridge Junction
Tue 28 Jun
Queer Valentines
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Wed 29 Jun

Wed 29 Jun
Big Trouble Little Pictures: A Total Arts Film Festival
Venue: The Light Cinema & Cambridge Junction

July 2022

Sat 02 Jul

Sat 02 Jul
Oliver!
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 07 Jul

Thu 07 Jul
Shakespearean Showcase
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Thu 07 Jul
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Thu 07 Jul
Shakespearean Showcase
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 09 Jul

Sat 09 Jul
An evening of cabaret in support of Walk the Walk
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Wed 13 Jul

Wed 13 Jul
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Fri 22 Jul

Fri 22 Jul
The Green Knight
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 26 Jul

Tue 26 Jul
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

August 2022

Wed 10 Aug

Wed 10 Aug
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Tue 30 Aug

Tue 30 Aug
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

September 2022

Wed 14 Sep

Wed 14 Sep
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Tue 27 Sep

Tue 27 Sep
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

October 2022

Tue 25 Oct

Tue 25 Oct
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

November 2022

Wed 09 Nov

Wed 09 Nov
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Tue 29 Nov

Tue 29 Nov
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer